Contacts

Klaus Schneider

Klaus Schneider

// Managing Director

Tel. +49 2234 99131-11
kschneider@issgmbh.org
..

Albrecht Schwecht

Albrecht Schwecht

// Managing Director

Tel. +49 2234 99131-12
aschwecht@issgmbh.org
..

Elke Mülleneisen

Elke Mülleneisen

// Accounting Department

Tel. +49 2234 99131-13
emuelleneisen@issgmbh.org
..

.

.

.



..

.

.

.



..

Hanna Offenhau

Hanna Offenhau

// Procurement & Sales

Tel. +49 2234 99131-21
hoffenhau@issgmbh.org
..

Hans-Peter Göhn

Hans-Peter Göhn

// Procurement & Sales

Tel. +49 2234 99131-22
hpgoehn@issgmbh.org
..

Stefan Pahl

Stefan Pahl

// Procurement & Sales

Tel. +49 2234 99131-23
spahl@issgmbh.org
..

Thomas Wangemann

Thomas Wangemann

// Procurement & Sales

Tel. +49 2234 99131-24
twangemann@issgmbh.org
..

Britta Schmitz

Britta Schmitz

// Logistics & Support

Tel. +49 2234 99131-31
bschmitz@issgmbh.org
..

Contact

Fon +49 2234 99 131 - 0
Fax +49 2234 99 131 - 69
E-Mail info(at)issgmbh.org

PO Box

ISS GmbH
PO Box 1525
50205 Frechen

Delivery Time

Monday to Thursday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 12:00 am
Trucks / Vans above 7,5 tons
delivery via Dr-Tusch-Strasse or call us

ISS GmbH
Hasenweide 146
50226 Frechen

Fon: +49 2234 99131-0
Fax: +49 2234 99131-69
E-Mail: info(at)issgmbh.org
© Copyright 1993 - 2017 ISS GmbH
  C7965  
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok